born2Boutdoors: Virginia bound
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stuart, Virginia
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
born2Boutdoors is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self employed


dating
Awesome day to ride with the top down on the jeep






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love to be outside doing all kinds of different things. I'm definitely not a couch potato or a gym rat. To do those two things you have to be inside. I love to go hiking, camping, fishing, riding 4 wheelers and horses, soaking up some rays on the lake or beach, grilling out with friends. I also grow a huge garden every year with all kinds of stuff in it. I love playing in the dirt. I love all kinds of music, from bluegrass to rock to beach music to country to folk to blues to funk and whatever else I feel is good music. I used to be in a band and always had a love of GOOD music no matter the genre. I don't take bathroom mirror selfies, if you do that's ok, just not my style. I also do not relate well with rude and disrespectful people. I am an animal lover (not a peta advocate) and feel that you can tell a lot about someone just by how they act towards animals. My dogs and horses are truly my best friends. I also have chickens, a cat and a groundhog that hangs out in the front yard some during the day. Though he doesn't belong to me. I recently purchased a big piece of property just outside of Stuart,VA. I plan on building a log home there myself in the next few months. Even though I live in an old log home right now it is not really in the location I want to stay. And I have always wanted to build my own home. It is a goal I have always had and now I have the time and means to do it so I'm going to make it happen.
Maybe this interests you, maybe it doesn't. Either way thanks for reading and good luck.

First Date
First date could be dinner somewhere, coffee, drinks or maybe even a hike somewhere. Depends on what we have in common I guess.


Mail Settings
To send a message to born2Boutdoors you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married