sexxyleo4you
Age: 36
Hang Out
MS_LEO_23_LUV
Age: 32
Friends
rivercats79
Age: 36
Dating
LorraineN81: Give it to me right..or don't give it to me at all
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Intent
LorraineN81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Registered Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Sooo...I decided to try this online avenue and see where it takes me! I have a 15 yr old son who I do everything for. He doesn't need another parent but I won't have him around a bad role model. If you don't have a car or a job, keep it moving. If you can't support yourself or your kids if you have any, keep it moving. I'm here to meet a person who will make time for me in their life without any games. I love sports mostly basketball and football but I like most all sports. I watch sportscenter for highlights and its all about the lakers and the cowboys in my house! I have my own car, my own place and I've been a registered dental assistant for the past 10 years. I love what I do! I think I balance being a responsible adult and parent with also having fun and channeling my inner wild child lol. I adore tattoos and anything pink! I love makeup, shopping, doing my nails and pretty much anything girly! I'm into funny movies and ghost stories. Not much of a nature girl unless its a day trip and I can sleep in a hotel at night lol. I like going to amusement parks and the beach. Road trips are so much fun...love S.F.!!! Hmmm...did I leave anything to your imagination lol? So I'm just looking for a decent person to spend time with who appreciates me and doesn't waste my time playing games. I am very open and honest and will always say what's on my mind. Oh, and I don't want someone who needs me to take care of them. I need someone who has their own sh*t and understands the meaning of hard work ;) I don't do drugs either and don't want to hang out with someone who does....that includes weed.

First Date
Drinks while watching my Cowboys/Lakers get a win lol... Mini golf, pool, bowling, hangout at the park. Just have to be able to talk obviously so we can see if we get along. If u make me laugh and don't try to rush it well probably get along !
P.S. if u think my headline is about sex....keep it movin ;)


Gifts Received