lancelake3
Age: 29
Long term
Jharp528: :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Perry, Utah
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Jharp528 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Vulcraft







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
My ultimate goal in life is to succeed into the career of my dreams and to have as much fun as possible. I'm shy but I'm trying to meet new people to help me with that. I'm a great guy that is motivated to have a great life and share it with others. I'm super easy to get along with and I have no restriction's towards doing stuff. I would like to try everything at least once and make a good memory of it. I love being outdoors and staying busy. I love working with my hands and helping everyone that I can, when i can. I love hanging out with a big group of friends, having barbecue's, drinking a little bit and just telling stories.

I'm a super nice guy and I"m here for all of my friends. Sometimes I'm here more for my friends then I am for me. I enjoy bringing happiness to others anyway I can, which makes me feel better about myself. I love working out and staying healthy. I go to the gym almost everyday and run a ton. I hate watching TV but love watching movies specially with someone that I care for and can cuddle with. I'm not the best cook but I"m learning and trying new things all the times.

I'm a pretty shy guy at first, or I can be. I just need from you ladies is to talk lol. You ask questions not just me ha it goes both ways and makes this easier! :)

First Date
secret!