Mschrissssy66: It's now or never!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West hills, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
Mschrissssy66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Banker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am ready to start a new beginning! Maybe with you!
I really enjoy: Walks on the beach, Hiking in Malibu Creek, Yoga, Body Weight Training, Movies: Drama,and the OC.

I am blessed with an amazing family and career both of which keep me really busy. I have two beautiful children which I share custody. My ideal match would be someone who has kids or enjoys that lifestyle.

I am looking for someone to spend my life with. I am looking for someone to inspire me to live a healthy lifestyle. I workout a few times a week and believe in taking care of myself. I enjoy hiking and would love to find some new places to go.

I am also a big USC football fan. No Bruins Please! Ha!

I am looking for a honest, kind, educated man that is looking for a long term relationship.. If you do drugs or smoke I am not the girl for you. I will not respond if you dont show a picture.

If you want to know more send me a quick note.

First Date
I think you know within the first 30 minutes if you are a match. I believe something short would be appropriate not to waste time and conversation with someone your not interested in. On the 2nd date, dinner on the water in Malibu with a great glass of red wine. Your choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mschrissssy66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 41 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.