Adysunflower: Looking for my "Prince"
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Adysunflower is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Wardrobe/Hair and make up specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello gentlemen, what can I say about myself. Well here it goes; I live a simple life, love to do the simple things in life. I'm outgoing and earn the respect of others.

I enjoy going to the movies, dancing , concerts, amusement parks. I also love sports, "Go Angels, USC, Rams and the Lakers. Baseball is my favorite sport of all.

In my spare time, I love to listen to music, read and go out and enjoy a night in town. I have traveled through Mexico, Europe and parts of the USA.

These are the qualities that I look in a man, his sincere ness, humer, honesty, spontaneous, romantic and most of all respect. I'm not here to play mind games.

I'm an honest person with a great heart, hope that is you that will find that in me. I say good luck to you and thank you for taking time and effort in getting to know me. If I'm not suitable for you god bless!!! ")

First Date
Going out for a cup of coffee to get to know one one another. Or go out for a glass of wine. Maybe catch a good movie and dinner....