siananara: I'm a grinner, I'm a lover and I'm a sinner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
The village, Oklahoma
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
siananara Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I was born in Stillwater, grew up in Kansas and am back in Oklahoma to be closer to my family.

I love Kansas basketball and football, and I know we're not the best at football (anymore), but there's always basketball season. I love college sports season, September-April, and Thunder basketball. Go KD!

I am an autism therapist and I seriously can't imagine doing anything else with my life. I love my kids and going to work means that I get to play like a child.

I am a really nice and genuine person. I enjoy being around the people that make me happiest. I also like talking to random people in elevators. It's a talent I have. I've been told that I'm a pretty funny person. I love to laugh and I love when I can make other people laugh. I spend most of my time working, with my dog and my family.

I also go to Jimmy Buffett concerts once or twice a year. The Buffett crowd is awesome and it's like a three day tailgate. Best time of the year.

I have a dog named Cooper and he's pretty much the best ever.