ajminor: Looking for that witty and lively companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ajminor is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Director - Finance

Waving at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About AJ
Like good, interesting and witty conversation.
Enjoy the outdoors, sports, fall weather, and socializing with interesting people. I stay really busy but love to meet fun people. From time to time, I will even get out my guitar.

Have three beautiful and intelligent children, whom I adore, ranging from 23 to 10. The 10-year-old is a hoot!

I love what I do and enjoy a successful professional career. My job has taken me to some fascinating places across the US, Europe, and in the Carribean. I really enjoy traveling. Within my profession, I speak and lecture on occassion. I enjoy presenting.

Have been know to display a bit of wit on occassion. Actually, I love to laugh. As the editor of my school paper, I used to write humorous editorials. (At least, I thought they were humorous.)
Has anyone suggested spell-check for POF, I'm just throwing it out there. :-)

Anyway, I am looking for an attractive, happy, optimistic woman who is looking forward to the next chapter of life. I would like to learn about your interests and what you like to do. I am always open to experiencing something new.

I am enthusiastic about the future and can't wait to see what transpires.