D1Lady
Age: 39
Long Term
nattykins175: Adventurous in the Moment
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Leo
Intent
nattykins175 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
My religion is truth. People who are honest and authentic with their heart, with who they are, with their self reflections and with what they want tend to appear incredibly attractive to me.

I do like being playful, and I am not offended by a dirty joke, and will often play spin doctor and continue the silliness. However I do consider myself a classy girl who knows the balance of when to carry herself with class and elegance. I have a strong career, and as a professional woman in her 30s with a TRANSGENDER history, I know that only those who are comfortable with their own queerness can comfortably share my desire and experience the full range of what I have to offer.

I don't fall so much for presentation or genitalia as much as the energy and essence of who the person is. I would hope that my partner would be gracious and mature enough to also be receptive, vulnerable, and playful in all aspects of their life.

I love to cuddle. Friends who know me best often hear me say: "the biggest sex organ is the brain," and I stand by that.

I have had an eclectic past. I have traveled a great deal, assisted as an instructor at a martial arts school, done sports photography for the LA Kings and Dodgers, worked on and raced cars.

These days, though, I mostly love to connect with other people. I have a circle of girlfriends and love to write for different public venues and my personal blog. I read people and their emotions rather quickly, and the things I learn in my own life and through the wisdom of others I try to incorporate into my own personal growth. Friends and family are super important to me.

I can relate to anyone on a fun level, but click the most when they are also deep. I carry my side of the work and much prefer fun and easy to formal and pretentious.

I love to dance and flirt, opening my petals to reveal my sweetness to those who show the grace to be trusted with my beauty.

I love and appreciate self expression of all kinds, and the beauty that results in people who are immersed in the moment. I love meeting people who are aware of things going on in the world and see things beyond their scope of life and what their individual life entails...people who see the bigger picture of how we are spiritually and symbiotically connected...

First Date
The person and chemistry is usually more important than the activity, but somewhere where we can talk would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nattykins175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.