legal2001
Age: 36
Dating
Sanfr75
Age: 38
Dating
PortuguesePri
Age: 41
Dating
karola1: Educated and comedic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Rhode Island
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
karola1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Artist


dating
Me and my painting






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
No skydiving, alligators, sharks, or boxing. No tv junky, no video gamers, no too independent or too dependent guy either. No wrestling or fake masked wrestling interests. No super hero addictions or strange unnatural attractions to only certain genres of music.. Please..
I like a guy with manners who knows how to eat with a fork and knife in the European style.
I like a pretty neat and simple look in a guy but not tacky or overly ironed either though not very eclectic, somewhere in between. Not interested in a lot of facial hair, no motorcycles or USA football or baseball please. Tired of the grunge look. Soccer is good for me.
I'm eclectic but I like balance so...
I don't understand many men, and..
** , I decided to do some research and dressed up as one on Halloween. That was very interesting. You guys have more freedom to do and say what you want without judgements, no wonder...you guys act the way you do... Because you CAN. Hmm
First of all, let it be known, I think this website promises unrealistic possibilities. In history passed, either people would meet by chance or their family would find some
candidates who shared similar culture, spiritual beliefs ... She cooked like his mom, and his grandparents loved her too.
That being said, meeting strange strangers here, who think they are not strange to any woman...also believe they
are not strangers, because of the friend like online chatting. There is also a sense of "safe sex" haven, but it's not. That's the problem here.
I like sharing conversation and closeness with a special person that I have developed
a relationship with in person, but that would be after a friendship.
I think people here have a rushing into intimacy expectation, which I don't think
is healthy.
I don't know how other people work here, but this is my opinion.

I'm positive, but after college and after your 30's it seems it is more difficult to find a person
who matches you exactly. The way one thinks, morals, opinions, to how one
likes to dress, the level of exercise one does, the kind of food you like, spelling abilities... Etc
Where you go for entertainment...can either be great or quite the opposite... Almost comedic for one and sincerely serious for another. A painful combination to be avoided.
It seems one can find companionship easily but not a certain special almost spiritual connection
matched with real chemical attraction.
I'm here to prove my pessimistic side wrong of course.
The irony is that I fill out this form, on a computer, so a human can read it.
Along with a current photo of course.
Here is a simple list of a few things, I like...but there are more if someone wants to ask.
Foreign food, films, talks about politics, and
walking, reading, going out at night, dancing sometimes, salsa dancing , tango. I want to learn
Correct Dominican Bachata.
I like dogs, birds, fish, painting...
Many other things..
I'm originally born and raised a Chilean, with German and Chilean culture.
My mom is German and Basque and speaks German, Spanish and English.
European traditions. My dad speaks French since his mom was Belgian and married a Norwegian/Swede, and he speaks also Spanish and English.
The culture clash or crash is pretty different here for a European Chilean. I should have gone into International Relations or be a Diplomat but I do the same problem addressing with my paintings.
I feel a real relationship will be found in real life, not here.

First Date
Meet in a restaurant or cafe


Mail Settings
To send a message to karola1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke