Andrew9503128: In tune with my sixth sense
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Bristol, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Andrew9503128 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Cleaner/Mature Student/Wannabe writer/


dating
Bengy and me at the park.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
Ocassionaly spiritualDepending on mood

About Andrew
I consider myself to be a romantic, caring and creative type of person.

I like to write poetry, and I am working at the moment on publishing my first collection which I have recently finished. I am also working on a memoir, more John Nash than Hanibal Lector. I am studying an Arts and Language's access course at the moment and in October I am going to begin a BA in English part-time to help fulfil my dream of being a writer.

I have been single for some time now and I am a little shy and tentative about new relationships. I believe if I find the right person I will bloom. My interests are many and varied: I enjoy cooking and baking, ocassional cycling, scrabble, poker, equine sports(okay, I like the occasional bet!), pool, occasional swimming, tattoos,(I have seven) amateur drawing, listening to music, walking, social drinking, watching dvds, anything spooky (I am a huge Stephen King, Medium, Supernatural, Ghost Whisperer fan), days out with friends, reading autobiography, poetry, fiction, writing theory, and holidays. I am also open to new interests and experiences.

I admit I am not much of a dancer due to a well-spent youth working hard at school, but I am willing to learn. I am looking to try new things and take new directions in life. I hope to find a person who has similar but also different interests, or just that special someone who I click with.

I have two labradors called Benji and Lizzie, three goldfish and the occasional uninvited spider. I take my labradors for long walks each day and love the fresh air and countryside. I am great friends with my neighbours and we often share a beer or a glass of wine and good conversation, providing I wash his car for free first.

I am future fashioned and believe in being contacted first and also old fashioned and believe in contacting first.

First Date
fresh air and great company, or the Vatican with the Pope verifying the miracle of me actually getting a date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andrew9503128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke