Jflo77: Good girl looking for a good guy!??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
Jflo77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Mental health

So, don't think I wake up like this...Lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
ok, about me. I'm a secure and confident girly girl.:) I'm independent but not too independent. I know I need a man in my life cause I'm terrified of spiders n don't know how to take out the trash! Lol..but, with that said, I'm not afraid to break a nail or get dirty and I'm always up for fun. I'm into a family like setting, you know like cooking after work n watching some football. Go Niners!! :-) I drink socially and like to hang out with friends when I can..Love at home bbq's n carne asada!! I like a person who is sociable n likes to be at least a little bit active. I am also looking for someone who has things in common with me but we don't have to be exactly alike. The main thing I want people to know about me is despite my pics, I'm not a huge party girl. I am a full time student as well as case worker so don't let my pics fool u! :-)
I speak both spanish and english and love to listen to spanish radio.! but I love all types of music except rap...lol. so, if you are one of those guys who has to have their rap music blasting down the road, we r going to have issues! Hahahaha.

First Date
No sex, forget about it...lol coffee is good :) but I am up for almost anything so be creative..!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jflo77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.