Alan72
Age: 41
Long term
youcantouch: Hey stop dont go to the next profile it's me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wallsend, UK
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
youcantouch Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
music producer, newsagent







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Ian
Ok right off im going to say im not looking for long term relationship at the minute because im out of the country for at least 6-7 months a year so im looking to share some good times with girls in between the time i have to spare here in newcastle and in Spain (malaga costa del sol) I spend a lot of time in Spain about half that time is with my mother at the moment just to keep her company since my farther passed away in febuary 2013. I have to be there for my mother as shes been there for me all my life so she is my number one priority at this time in my life.
I like to keep fit but not really in to the gym it has to be in the open out doors on my mountain bike or running, aplied to go in the great north run this year 2014 and im doing the 10k race before it as well. I like to keep fit so finding girl that's in to fitness would be great but not essential. I love going to the cinema and have a massive DVD collection at home. Like to go for coffee, eat out, walks anywhere but im always drawn to the coast. I have a car but it dosnt get used that much these days.

First Date
To Somalia to try the pirates life. Oooo arrrr.
Go for a drink, walk just so we can see if we like each other then take it from there ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to youcantouch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.