jewelof1969: jewel of 1969 searching for a good guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jewelof1969 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for a very special person who is seeking a relationship. I enjoy dating, but I am ultimately looking for someone who I love to be with all of the time. I am a very loyal companion and am looking for the same in my mate.

I am a very fun loving and very adventurous person. Love to go places with fun people and have a good time. Can also be very content with hanging out at home. Seeking someone who likes to go to movies, dinner, sporting events, having a good time and who likes to hang out. My friends and family would say I am definetely not a home body....I work hard to take care of my responsibilities so that I can enjoy all the great things here in the bay area. I truly do love being around people and trying new things. Definetly seeking someone who likes to spend time together. I am a very loyal companion and friend.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jewelof1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 50.