Woody827: I Am Finally Here!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sunrise, Florida
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Woody827 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Working outBasketballThe dog park
Hanging out with friends listening to music and watching tv

About Me
I have a Doggy Named Lilly we go to the Dog Park some, she likes to go in the Lake in my back yard. I like to work out and spin, am looking forward to bringing my workout and eating habits to a new level. I like to play basketball and want to travel more. I work a lot to build a fairly big growing business. It does not define me but is definitely a fair part of my identity...in the sense of accomplishment it provides me. I am pretty funny and I am a Livener if that word even exists...and I like many different types of music.

I am looking for an intelligent woman with deep emotions and a true depth of character. I am looking for true love with caring and compassion. I am attracted to hard working people NOT workaholics just a person with INTENT. I believe that beliefs are wonderful but behavior is what defines a person.

I believe in pure energy and spirituality...I believe energy moves us through life and that we are spiritual beings having a human experience...I Love intensity, and simplicity and everything in between. I want all that the universe has to offer yet I only like to take it as it comes.

I feel my life's journey brings me to now and now is wonderful.

First Date
I like just meeting a person and slowly getting to know them, having fun and a nice walk with some light conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Woody827 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.