alyymariee: must love baseball
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
alyymariee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service Rep (for a tech. company)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Alyssa
I am best described as sweet, caring, and honest with a huge heart. I have goals and I am doing something about them, I would like to meet someone who feels similarly. I am not a fan of wasting time. :) I would love to meet someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors but who also knows how to enjoy peace and quiet. Huge bonus points if you like the Giants or the 49ers, enjoy dancing, attend church (or at least have an open mind about any of those things)! And if you really want to know what catches my attention, here it is: proper grammar and spelling, ambition, and a man who says what he means and means what he says. :)

First Date
Something low key and laid-back, ideally. A chance to talk and get to know each other without too much pressure or awkwardness.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alyymariee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.