frknamazing: Spontaneous
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Virginia beach, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
frknamazing Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Network Administrator/ Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a funny guy that enjoys a good laugh and a sense of humor especially if I just met you because it helps break the ice. Chivalrous, yes I am one of the few men out there that still encompass this quality. I like to travel and go on road trips or just relax in front of a bonfire. I have quite a few hobbies such as: working on cars, home renovation, I have a natural talent for being a handy man. If you would like to know more....the rest is up to you. "My longest relationship was like six months, and then she farted in her sleep. I'm like: I'm out of here man, and I was gone before she woke up."- ted




First Date
On the first date I will take you out somewhere other than the movies, dinner, or the club lol because its not an ideal place to get to know someone. I don't bite..... unless you're into to that stuff lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to frknamazing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 31.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married