7sonrisa7: life is a adventure, time to go exploring!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marshfield, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
7sonrisa7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Heath care


dating
making friends at the zoo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm not big on writing about myself. So here is me in 10 words / characteristics: easy going, friendly, fun, patient, excitement, quick to smile, sarcastic, passionate, loyal, honest.

Overall, I have my life together and am looking for someone who also has their life together. I'm not big into the party/bar scene but I like to go out with friends. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun and doesn't take themselves too serious. Someone who can have a serious conversation then turn around and start a snowball fight.

Shoot me an email, ask me a question. I like getting to know people, making friends and seeing where a conversation can take us.

First Date
Anything that allows us to start getting to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to 7sonrisa7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter