tremaine586: Get to know me, I'm a cool and fun guy :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, South Carolina
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
tremaine586 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Barbershop owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single man that knows how to lead and try to make a positive impact on others. Put God first.

Looking for that special young lady that I can spend most of my free time with and take some trips out of town. Nothing worse than a pretty woman with a bad attitude so let's laugh and have fun!

Have my own car and own house and live alone

We too grown to be playing games so let's be upfront and honest about everything

I believe a woman should be be wined and dined and always treated with respect.

Big sports fan so I love to attend or watch basketball or football games maybe you can go with me :)

PS: I am my own man, please don't judge me or my intentions off of a prior experience or relationship that you may have had

If you like what you see or have read my profile, send me a message so we can get to know each othe

First Date
Someplace romantic and quiet so we can communicate cleary and get to know each other better and also have fun at the same time.