hellonheels19: ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lenoir, North Carolina
23 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hellonheels19 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm hard to explain and understand so if I take the time to open up to you and tell you everything, don't waste my time and take that for granted. I have a interesting sense of humor and I love to joke around and smile, so you need to be able to take a joke. Life is to short to take everything seriously. I'm a criminal justice major at Lee's McRae, I have a bachelor's degree, so I would like someone that has ambition like me. Do not message me if you want a one night stand or you are just "lonely." I've had enough drama and jerks in my life. This includes those guys that just want attention. I'm ready for someone that's real and ready to actually be true and committed to someone. I have my flaws, but I'm sure you do too. If you actually take the time to get to know me I can promise you won't regret it. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to hellonheels19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.