swimmin17: I like sushi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los gatos, California
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
swimmin17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Candice
Well I love to try new things most of the time. Lol I'm not into eating brains or bugs but into traveling to new places and being adventurous. I've done some traveling here and there but would like to do more. Don't get me wrong all that is great but cuddling up on the couch with dinner and a movie is just as great... It's the company you share it with that matters.
I have an 13 yr old son who wants to see his mom happy. :) I enjoy every moment with family and friends. You never know when you'll hear their voice again. Life is too short. I'm sarcastic so I hope to find someone who gets that. I'm independent, honest, trustworthy, always on time:), and spontaneous at times. I have a variety of taste buds, music on my phone, and movie collection.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk?

Mail Settings
To send a message to swimmin17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke