match2015
Age: 51
Long term
zenachick02: Looking to meet that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
zenachick02 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like most sports, especially football and soccer. Summer time is great for outdoor sporting events, Summerfest, State Fair and local church festivals, and listening to live bands - I like most kinds of music. I am looking for someone that is outgoing/likes to have fun, is a good communicator and will talk about their day and listen to mine, respectful and kind.

First Date
I'd like my first date to be at a restaurant or a coffee shop, getting to know each other to see if we have interests in common and how well the communication flows. I think first impressions are a true feeling - seeing someone for the first time can put that sparkle in your eye! Listening is the key, if you're not listening, that tells me you're not interested. Good manners, like holding the door open and saying please and thank you are always a plus!


Mail Settings
To send a message to zenachick02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married