notsureaboutt
Age: 39
Friends
veros23: Someone that will make me laugh!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodland, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
veros23 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Patient Biller


dating
My 37th B-day dinner ??Oct 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
TattsHouse musicI love watching scarymovies and renting them tool

About Me
I'm a 36 yr old single mother of a 17 yr old son. I work a full-time job Monday-Friday.
I like to work out 4-days out of the week. My son is involved in year around sports so Im always watching him. He is my 1st priority. I do like to go hang out with my friends, celebrate birthdays and have drinks or like to just chill. I love watching movies. Love dance- pop, electronica, hip hop, some rap,rock ,country, latin as well!! I have few tattoos, cant leave that one out!

I'm a pretty understanding caring person. Have a great sense of humor. Just looking for someone that will make me laugh. I really haven't had much luck on-line but willing to give it another try, see what happens!! I'm not very good at these sort of descriptions, soo feel free to ask me anything. FYI no perverts and not looking for one night stands either!! You also must have pics!

First Date
Drinks/coffee or just depends on the mood!


Mail Settings
To send a message to veros23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs