DancingKel: Mr Right.. Where are you? lol
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Melbourne, Victoria
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
DancingKel is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an easy going girl who has her head on her shoulders... Might not be straight, but it's there lol I love my job even though it can be pretty testing at times. I get told I laugh alot!! I am basically a kid living in a 30 year old body.. I can be stubborn at times.

I do dancing, I love the tennis, footy, rugby, netball.. pretty much a sport addict.. I can also could pass for a theatre addict too!

Basically I'm just looking for someone normal!! I don't know if that still exists, but yeh..

Someone who knows where they are heading in life and not just sitting around on the couch watching life pass them by. Someone who accepts me the way I am, can have a decent conversation, someone who understands me, and someone who can make me smile.

I don't think that is too much to ask for but we will see...

First Date
Coffee is usually a good place to start. Although i don't drink coffee.. Just sounds better than saying 'lets go out for a cup of tea or hot chocolate'