jjwoodley
Age: 38
Dating
lebowski88: Seeking Partner in Western Loudoun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Round hill, Virginia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
lebowski88 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Marketing Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I'm looking to meet cool people to hang out after work and on the weekend. I love movies, hiking, biking, good food and wine, as well as pets of course. Not too picky as long as you are nice and fun to be with and can accept all cultures of people, also you must like dogs and cats.

I worked abroad in China for the last 10 years and recently returned to western loudoun where most of my relatives live.
I lived here from a young age until i graduated high school and know this area very well.

I am into my own free lifestyle and i abhor the desire to go clubbing, mingling etc because it bores me to death. i have done and seen a lot in my life already, now i prefer to spend time with the people who matter most to me. Maybe you can be one?

First Date
Coffee or drink, maybe a hike?