TexasBoy2008: Simple Kind of Man!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ft. worth, Texas
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
TexasBoy2008 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT


dating
On the lake this weekend!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests

About Me
(Updated 4/1/2014)

Always looking for friends! I'm open-minded, an extroverted and independent. I'm stable and strong; physically, emotionally and financially! I'm NOT into head games or DRAMA. I have learned that you can’t always get what you want, but you can always make the best of now. I like the outdoors and enjoy many other activities. I own my home, have a boat & fast bike, like the water, snow and the sun. I have two girls, 19 and 22 full times. I'm 5'11", 250 lbs., blue eyes, and brown hair. I like people’s affection. I'm confidence and flexible.

I'm looking for a great girl; someone "long-term", a friend and more. A girl who loves life and is generally happy, outgoing and stable. I don't think am looking for perfection, just the some of the above. I'm looking for simple!

~Ken~

First Date
Simple fun and a place to talk!


Mail Settings
To send a message to TexasBoy2008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married