vickiek5711: Seeking Best Friend-Life Partner
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gold river, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
vickiek5711 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Analyst


dating
from my cell phone!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am seeking a long-term relationship with a best friend! I am an avid quilter as a hobby and am an artist as well. Like fishing/camping/movies/quiet nights at home, and love all animals. Have been single for over ten years now and want a relationship that's meaningful and promising. Must have a good sense of humor. I have two adult children, one out-of-state in medical school, and one who lives in San Francisco. Both great kids. No grandchildren yet!! Enjoy long drives viewing scenery and walking on the beach. I am open and honest, good moral values and love all types of music.

First Date
Would enjoy getting to know you personally, over dinner,****ails, brunch or coffee. I do work weekdays, and am free evenings/weekends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vickiek5711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married