camogirl1990: I'm Back :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Castor, Louisiana
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
camogirl1990 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
switchboard operator


dating
This is me! :-)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brittany
I am looking for a man who enjoys the simple things in life and loves to laugh!!!

I am a simple girl myself who enjoys the simple things in life!!! I love to hunt and fish even though I haven't been in a while. LOL!!! I love to karaoke and dance.

One of my favorite hobbies is riding horses and sitting by a fire. Although I also could cuddle on the couch and watch a movie while eating popcorn.

I love my family and friends they mean everything to me!! I have nieces and nephews which I love to death!!!!

If you have a job and a car that would be wonderful because im not a taxi service!!!

If you wanna know more just message me :)


P.S.: I don't do drama at all !!!!

First Date
Surprise me :) lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to camogirl1990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married