SaJenJen: See you when I see you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
SaJenJen Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Purchasing Mgr


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy spontaneous road trips, listening to music, dancing and hanging out with family and friends. I like all types of music but my soul is country and Texas country. My favorite time of the year is Spring so on beautiful days being outside is joy. I enjoy going out to places like Floores Country Store and listening to some live music. I am past the club scene but I do enjoy small hole in the wall places to just sit back relax and have some good conversation and maybe a drink or two :)
I am not the type of person that always has to be out and about. Staying home cooking/baking having family or friends over is very personal to me.
I consider myself to be an all sports fan.
I may not be the skinniest, tallest or the prettiest. But I am beautiful. I am caring. I am loving. I am honest. And.. I am stubborn at times :) I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and personality.
I have never been married and I have no children.

I guess if you want to know more then you will send me a message....




Mail Settings
To send a message to SaJenJen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.