CaddyG21
Age: 21
Dating
LovelyBeLesli
Age: 25
Dating
GraceHeadCase: Gone out to sea
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Westwood, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
GraceHeadCase Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
English tutor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Hello! After four years of Living in San Francisco, I'll be moving down south before I start at UCLA.



I'm an extremely direct communicator. Some people think that makes me rude. You're free to decide for yourself. Blunt isn't a bad word to describe it.

I'm very earthy. I am a vegetarian, who avoids milk and eggs but has this terrible infatuation with cheese. I try to reconcile the parts of myself that never want to leave the pages of the book, and the parts that want to run free and live in the woods.

I can be a cynic, but I'm working on that. I feel as though a great number of people on this website are so focused on portraying themselves as perfect, but I'm not comfortable with that. I have my flaws, as we all do. I try to be aware of them.


I have a great passion for reading and writing. Good conversation, especially in the realm of philosophy, is one of my favorite things. Nerdy side aside, I love swimming and climbing and being out in nature.


First Date
Something really chill, without rush or expectation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GraceHeadCase you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married