Lizzy2411
Age: 48
Friends
rmoyle: Looking for someone to bicycle with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San leandro, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
rmoyle Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Teacher


dating
Thanksgiving 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Robin
I teach music to 1st through 6th graders currently, but have taught band and Chorus at multiple levels for many years. I finally got my Master's degree in Education with a Technology leadership option, so I can teach computers in the event music gets taken away (and it was looking pretty bad for awhile).

I like most kinds of music and feel each genre has its place in certain situations. I am not really a fan of rap or country, but in the right setting I don't mind it. I like to listen to jazz and rock mostly.

I love to knit and have knit several pairs of socks, some mittens, hats, scarves and a couple of sweaters. It keeps my hands busy when I am have to sit as otherwise I would fidget. I also love to ride my bike and have put over 1,000 miles on it since I started riding again in May. I completed a 35 mile ride in October and regularly ride 20 miles on the weekends.

Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. No other love is like His, no way I would want to live this life or the next without Him.

I love to do things around the house, especially during the summer. I have built a large deck with a cover with help from my best friend (took 2 summers), put in a sprinkler system in the front yard one summer, put in a sprinkler system, sod, and pavers another summer, remodeled a garage, and various other odd jobs around the house. It has saved me alot of money and given me the satisfaction of doing something most women don't do.

Humor is one of the most important skills necessary to get through life. Life is too short to take yourself seriously.

First Date
A first date should be someplace casual, like Starbucks or something. It should be short enough to bow out gracefully if the chemistry isn't right, but with the opportunity to be longer if sparks fly. A second date should be someplace more romantic... a nice restaurant, a walk in the park, etc.