SherryLynn1537: dropping my line and hoping for the best.YET AGAIN
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Deland, Florida
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
SherryLynn1537 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self - Mortgage Industry


dating
June 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
UPDATE: Been off and on here for awhile now....Pretty sure I'm losing faith in this site.....and online dating in general....hoping there's someone that will prove me wrong. Hi, I'm Sherry....an intelligent, independent, honest, 43 year old woman and the proud mother of 2 wonderful kids (a 16 year old daughter and 11 year old son). I have been legally separated since 2011 and divorced since 2012 so I am completely healed from that and ready to move on in a healthy, long term relationship. I am not interested in hook-ups or any of that so please don't message me if that's your thing...its cool for you but not at all what I am looking for.... I am looking for something real....a deep mental and physical connection that hopefully starts off as friends but turns into something much more. I'm not looking for anyone to "complete me", whereas I feel pretty OK with me....I would like someone who would enhance my life as I hopefully would theirs.

I work in the mortgage industry and am planning on going back to school in 2015 to earn my BAS in Social Work (something I have always wanted to do). I know this may sound harsh and I apologize in advance, but if your profile is a grammatical disaster, then we probably wouldn't be a match...I crave intellectual stimulation and have learned that that is not something I can negotiate on. And if you have a bunch of shirtless selfies and pictures of your things (trucks, boats, cars), thats not for me either.

Other than that....I like going out to eat, movies, tiny local bars to listen to live music (I am a music junkie), family get together's, day trips, travel.....the beach and the mountains soothe my soul.... Truly I find that anything can be fun if done with the right person. I am not at all into the bar scene or clubs and I only drink socially not everyday.

****NOTE**** I drink socially but not regularly and I do not partake in any kind of drugs nor do I want someone who does (and that includes marijuana).

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Have a great day and happy fishing :)




First Date
Coffee, dinner - something where we can just get to know eachother and see if there is any connection.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SherryLynn1537 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 48.