mixedchica007
Age: 38
Dating
CleanSlate92114: Give me a reason to delete this :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
CleanSlate92114 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello everyone. I'm trying this site out again. I'm a classy, genuine, reserved, laid back type of woman. I enjoy the simple things in life: good company, good food, movies and lazy days on the couch.

I have a good job and some good true friends and I am lucky enough to live in one of the nicest cities in this country. But honestly the world is a lot better place when you have someone to share it with. Im tired of being single and Im ready to be in a relationship. I am looking for someone I can get to know and enjoy going out and doing things with. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and doesn't mind being goofy at times.

I am originally from the south (yes I have an accent, lol), so respect is a big thing for me. Having a sense of humor and someone who is real and honest is a must. Please know what you want. I don't have time for games. If you can cook and give good massages that is a major plus....grin.

I'm not looking for drama, games, an email and/or texting buddy or a hookup. Don't be rude. If you don't have anything nice to say go on to the next profile. Any questions just ask. If interested, shoot me an email.







Mail Settings
To send a message to CleanSlate92114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married