sexykitten135
Age: 30
Long term
N_S_23
Age: 30
Long term
Jean2408: .............
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Irving, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Jean2408 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Dealer support







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My friends consider me a generous person in ll aspects of life, especially in friendship. I am a self sufficient,independant girl who has a great sense of humor and enjoys a great laugh. i think of myself as outgoing, mature, articulate, godfearing, and who loves to explore new destinations. i believe in honor and respect , and family is is very important.
Traveling, cooking, eating out, shopping, dancing, spending time with family, having a relaxing night and watching a good movie, good conversation, these are are a some of my ideas of a good time and im sure somewhere out there is a great guy who will introduce me to more great new things.
I would want a guy who is godfearing, who would be my best friend, thoughtful, mature, not about games,goofy, affectionate, ambitious, and knows want he wants out of life. Im a sucker for for a nice smile , a great personality, and a guy that can cook.
If you are this guy, i can offer you a lifetime of devotion and loyalty,trust, and a sholder to lean on, so if your interested message me and oh btw, NO PLAYERS, SMOKERS, AND CHEATERS NEED NOT TO APPLY.

First Date
For my first date, I would want something simple or just surprise me.