joaquina22
Age: 23
Dating
Loped124: be yourself
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Loped124 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales associate







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey guys my name is Daniela 22 yrs old, I have a full time job I love it. I play every sport dont afraid to get dirty, shopping, bars, ocean, outdoors, movies, being with friends and family. I love to cook even though im still learning lol. Sometimes go clubbing not a lot. Hate guys that are****. Im not a booty call i just wanna meet new people. I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Great, thought provoking opener that shows a woman’s engaging personality. Myself restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. My ideal week night would be to grill a steak or some other mysterious dish and then sip some wine while watching a new release or just hanging out.

First Date
It doesnt matter as long im having fun.