LillyBelle98
Age: 22
Dating
Msdaisy12: From friends to soul mates..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Msdaisy12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Daisy
Im always willing to give the next adventure a shot. Im aiming at my dreams currently, trying to make a difference in this world with the qualities that God gave me. Each of us blessed with extraordinary talents, its up to us to put them to use. I love my family, enjoy the beach often. I try to laugh often ,smile more and always maintain positive:) Excited about life as one should be. Not wasting time on those who don't appreciate you or your values.
I'm very much in to nutrition recently, excited about learning new things, eating organic, raw foods, good for the mind, body and soul! Trying to do what's best for my health and clarity but still enjoy my occasional indulgences ;) Doing what makes my body and myself happy :)
I really want to meet someone that shares same interests, loves life and all its perspectives. Someone willing to make a difference and stand for something in life. I'm on here to see if I'm missing something around my surroundings, someone who can change my world in the best way, someone who can inspire me to pursue happiness. Not that i can't do that for myself or that my world needs changing but in a way that the universe has brought us together to make something happen something more then ourselves. I truly believe in god, fate, love and meaning that is meant to be explored.

First Date
Surprise me ;)