LumiereDraco: Looking to start the next chapter in life.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Amesbury, Massachusetts
35 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Indian, Cancer
LumiereDraco is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Computer Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Two small updates. First, I've lost a lot of weight (40+ lbs, since Jan. 2015) and I am continuing to work on improving myself (wanna lose at least 80 lbs). I enjoy being active and eating better. The first 2 pictures are new (taken Sep. 2015), the other pictures are older and before I lost the weight. Second, the Indie game I've been working on got presented at Boston Festival of Indie Games 2015. It was great.

I love to spend time with my family and friends. I have a wonderful nephew and niece, who are just the sweetest kids. I have a small group of close friends. They are awesome and have always been there when I needed them.

I enjoy going to the park and walking during good weather or hiking. I like badminton, tennis (i have a tennis racket but no one to practice with), golf (regular or mini) and go karts. There are other stuff just ask.

I love martial arts. I've been doing it for over 20 years.

Music is a big part of my life. I love listening to music and love many different types. I like to sing and karaoke. I also like to just listen to music and work on my writing. Whether it be poetry or a game story.

I work as a computer tech and home theater install and repair and as an indie game designer for small start up group.

I live on my own. Own my car. I go to the gym a few times a week for an hour. I went back to school for a bit to study criminal justice and forensics.

On the side I collect video games as a hobby. I also game online with some friends. Every once in a while some of us will get together and play Rock Band or another karaoke game. I sing, and so far haven't driven my friends away.

I love movies and anime of a variety of types.

There's a lot more to me than space to write.

I'm a nice, honest and loyal guy. I've been told I have a heart of gold and the patients of a saint. I'm down to earth and have my life together. I'm just enjoying life and the adventures it brings.

I am, and have been for a while, at the point in my life where I want to find something real and for the long term. To be able to settle down with a special someone and start the next chapter in life.

I want to find someone who can be depended on and honest. Who is caring and will accept me for who I am. That we share values and maybe some interests. And just enjoys life's adventures. Someone who can be my duet partner (figuratively and maybe literally) and walk the road of life with.

Well that's enough for now, I'm glad you read this far and I hope I haven't bored you. So send me a message if you would like to know more or talk about something.

I am kind, patient, and intellectual.

First Date
What ever interests both of us to go out and do. It doesn't have to be the typical dinner and movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LumiereDraco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke