rydefree
Age: 40
Dating
Carpio3: Love is our response to our highest values
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shorewood, Wisconsin
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Carpio3 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Real Estate Investor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
It's great to be back in Texas. I moved back to Texas in February after 15 years in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I'm officially an empty-nester. Yay! I am very close to my kids, love and miss them, and proud of who they've become.

I'm laid back and easy going with rigid principles. (People with rigid principles are fun, thoughtful, patient, optimistic and authentic). I'm an open book and enjoy discussing current events, history and new business technologies. I've given speeches in front of large audiences and led small companies. I can talk to almost anyone. Learning complex technologies comes easy while planning a detailed vacation itinerary is not a "fun" thing for me to do. I enjoy helping others succeed and going the extra mile. I have an entrepreneurial, problem solving, no limits approach to life. I like variety and being active and also enjoy some down time for creative thinking and introspection. Integrity and honesty are the basis of everything I do whether someone is watching or not.

I'm currently developing real estate in the Texas oil boom. I haven't selected my permanent home yet. San Angelo (BFE) just happens to be the where I'm building a hotel. I can see myself living almost anywhere in the U.S. at this point. Previously, I've lived in The Woodlands and University Park, TX.

I like to stay fit with a variety of activities to keep it interesting and fun. I played some tennis in college. I'm a big picture guy with a lot of curiosity that motivates me to read and learn. I love to travel and make deposits in the memory banks. I enjoy all kinds of travel for romance, sightseeing, new cities, adventure, architecture, etc. I only need the slightest suggestion to be ready to travel. I've enjoyed whitewater rafting, hiking and camping in the mountains of Colorado and Idaho. Prefer Camping in comfortable conditions. I'm open to extreme and rugged as long as we're well fed and comfortable at night. lol. Trips with attention to the finer things in life are always welcome. Let's explore the world together.

I'm looking for a relationship where we can have fun when we're together and feel joy when we're not. Open, authentic and up-lifting.

After re-writing this a few times, I think the best way to discover a connection is to meet for a casual meet-n-greet and see if there is chemistry. I think the first meeting should be a no-pressure and relaxed way of getting to know each other. It won't always work out, but as a lot of us have learned, we're going to be much happier in the long run with an open and honest approach. It's not always easy, but no apologies are necessary when we both want the same thing, a mutual attraction. Send me a message and say hi. ;) Good luck in your search

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Carpio3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke