RowdyRu2: Looking to have some fun while looking..for the 1.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
RowdyRu2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Like the headline says; I want to find that special someone but, I also want to enjoy the journey. Enjoy life, have fun, and good things will happen. I have a lot to offer someone and a lot of good qualities. I am a caring, loving, guy that likes to try new things. I am very active and a little adventurous but, I also like some nights at home just cuddling and watching a movie. Making each other laugh and having a connection or spark is something I think we all need to enhance our lives. I enjoy going to the lake, skiing, going to a Komets game, sometimes dancing, a concert, playing a game of pool or darts, amusement and water parks, and traveling. I love getting away for a long weekend to a cabin in Gatlinburg or a longer trip to enjoy the beach on a tropical island. Cooking out with friends and much more..

First Date
Going to a nice restaurant to have some good food and conversation to get to know each other better. After that I have a few ideas depending on what you may like. Maybe take a cruise down the river on a boat. Play a game of pool or darts.

Have a picnic in the park. Those are a few possibilities..


Mail Settings
To send a message to RowdyRu2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke