funtimezx2
Age: 42
Dating
musicartocean: creative, genuine, athletic, humor
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
musicartocean Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
teacher, lifeguard, coach







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I try to keep a balance between my health, progressing, and enjoyment in life. Do everything in moderation, including moderation.

My dicotomy: I teach Algebra, but I am an artist at heart. I think and act like an artist. I am a free spirit, creative, and laid back yet I crave a skeleton of structure in my life.

I do not have any troubles thinking for myself, but I do find myself struggling to think like everyone else. I am quirky. It is the badge of the artist.

One of my simple pleasures is corn dogging in the hot sand after bodysurfing for a couple hours.

Collecting music, seeing live music, anything near or in the ocean, travel, camping, painting, designing, and drawing are other activites I enjoy. I have always been and will always be an athlete. I played soccer growing up, swam competitively in HS, played water polo, swam and raced on the ski team in college, raced outriggers in Kauai, and currently have found a love for beach volleyball and yoga. I also still swim, run, bodysurf, hike, ski, snowboard, and love a good game of ping pong.

I am independent but wish to have a HEALTHY relationship with someone who I can laugh with, respect, and call a lover and friend. Together, we are still individuals.

I have never been married and do not have children. Not on any meds. No surprises.

That being said I do hope I find the right man to marry someday. I'm looking for someone who is genuinely a good person as well as shares many com interest . I do not care what kind of car you drive or how much money you make. I just care that you are motivated in life to be your best. I have great jobs and support myself. I am simply looking for someone to celebrate life with...a best friend.


I am direct in my communication skills and am looking for someone who is willing to explore the truth. I am patient and adapt to other's needs, sometimes to a fault. But I don't stick around long for people who play games.

First Date
An ideal date would be putting on my flip flops and jeans and biking to dinner to a hole in the wall Mexican restaurant and sipping good tequila. (though I should admit, it is rare I have a drink.)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicartocean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke