Age: 43
Hang Out
Age: 36
Age: 38
slink12345: Born again bachelor.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Belleville, Ontario
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
slink12345 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Jan 2012. Im on the left.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
For me, I'm more of a "quality" than "quantity" kind of guy yet prefer the simple things in life. I would rather spend time at a beach with wildlife than at a beach with sunbathers. I guess loyalty would be the most important trait to me. I am pretty much face value and do hold dear the terms "friendship" or "commitment".

Don't be afraid to message me if you wish. I don't bite but beware of my warped sense of humour. :)


If you're just after a one night stand then don't bother. I'm not into that ... but my twin brother is so I'll pass on any pics you may wish to post. :D

If your profession is lumberjack or interests include armwrestling for beers then don't bother.

I really prefer a pic when chatting to somebody. Pics with Adam apples and screen names of Lola ... don't bother.

To the gay guys that like to message ... I'm only into ladies but will keep you on file in case my first date includes dancing. Then I'll bring you along.

First Date
Would be an area with wifi so I can Google for instructions.

If we find ourselves at a shop then know that I never hold a women's purse on the first date ... sorry but I'm not that easy. There's just some things that you must wait for.

Mail Settings
To send a message to slink12345 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.