Bissett714: Hi, age is wrong. I'm 39 unsure how to change it.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
Bissett714 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm just a guy that works ( graveyard shift ) everyday and goes out and hangs out with friends on the weekends. I have 2 teenage daughters that I share custody of, these girls are my life. And no I don't have ex drama.

Hit the gym three times a week, like to keep myself in shape. Go mountain bike riding twice a week, no I don't wear the tight shorts and shirt. Just not my style. I play coed slow pitch softball every Friday night with friends I've known since high school. Yes I'm bald, the hair gods didn't give me the gift of growing hair as I got older.

Big Dodger, Laker, Kings, and Cowboy fan. Try to go to as many games as I can, I do accasionaly go to Angel games as some of my friends are Angel fans. But Go Dodgers!!!

If you want to know more about me, send me a message. And no it doesn't have to be a story, a simple Hi or Hello works. Thanks for checking me