ready_4_anyth
Age: 30
Dating
NiceSportsFan: Yesterday is history. Tomorrow's a mystery
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
NiceSportsFan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Assistant manager at a gas station







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chris
I know the first thing you're going to do is look at my photos! Go ahead, I'll wait.....
I'm guessing I passed the photo test since you're still reading.

Hello! I'm Chris. Thanks for viewing my profile.

I'm 29 years old and live in Burlington. Which makes shopping easy since there's a ton of retail stores in town. I cheer for Boston teams like it's my second job. I enjoy being active and outdoors. Walking the beach, playing mini golf, and getting ice cream. I also enjoy other fun indoor activities like bowling and arcades. Do you have any suggestions of activities I should tryout?

As for the kind of woman I find attractive… she’s got a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. She enjoys Boston sports, being active, having fun, and a night in from time to time.

If you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat…

First Date
Mini golf and ice cream


Mail Settings
To send a message to NiceSportsFan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married