onward2fun: Happy, smart, and positive attitude
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
onward2fun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
state worker


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am affectionate, playful and outgoing, and always true to my word. Since I can't read minds, I value honesty and open communication. I'm quick-witted and enjoy making my friends and loved ones laugh. I like classic cars and car shows, amusement parks and learning new things. Drama and negative people are exhausting -- I don't have time for that.

Hiking is one of my favorite activities. I hike at least once a month. More if possible. I also love biking, kayaking and anything outdoors. I am fit and eat healthy. Looking for same. I'm an animal lover and have a cat. We're a package deal.

Ponytail, ball cap and cargo pants is more my style. But I also like to get dressed up and have a nice dinner or go see a show (Mondavi Center, San Francisco, etc.).

I'm not in recovery but I don't drink because I don't find it fun or interesting. But I don't mind if you drink socially. (Mean or crying drunks are zero fun.)

I listen to lots of different music -- rock, pop, jazz, country and classical -- and love to dance. Not into opera or folk. Love going to the movies. Except for horror flicks. They give me nightmares.

Politically, I tend to be middle of the road but lean left on civil rights issues and right on fiscal issues; however I don't enjoy talking politics. I also have zero interest in arguing religion. I'm spiritual but not religious, which I define as a belief in a source greater than myself but I don't assign a particular denomination to it. Many paths, one destination.

I'm looking for a man who is easy going, confident and comfortable in his own skin, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh, and values honesty. We can talk about anything and enjoy spending time outdoors -- hiking, traveling or just riding our bikes. He is authentic, true to his word and interested in a long-term relationship. Is this you? Let's meet and start getting to know each other.

First Date
Coffee, Jamba Juice, frozen yogurt. Something casual to see if there's any sparks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to onward2fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.