Sigi05: I'll show you how to laugh.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa fe springs, California
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Sigi05 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

3/8/14 running some business errands

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
So pretty much here to make friends but who knows. I'm interested in someone who is always up for an outing, spontaneous who is a dork like me. I'm an active person. I play baseball, Softball, Snowboard, Ice Skate, Run and Hike. I've been known to cut a little rug here and there. Did a little dancing in my high school years and took swing for 2 yrs after graduating.
A welcoming open hearted person, at times may come off stubborn but who isn't. I can joke around and take jokes, just a little mental note plan on playing jokes on me be prepared to defend yourself because I'm good at comebacks ;D

I tend to be a busy person with work and driving up and down the coast. Graduated with my Bachelors of Science Graphic Design. May not have everything written down stamped and what not but I know what the future has in store for me. A kid at heart and a big disney fanatic, so if you have a pass lets set a date. I enjoy sporting events like baseball, hockey, football and soccer. Huge Dodgers/Red Sox, USC and Ducks fan. When it comes to the nightlife I'm pretty lay back. I'm not a heavy drinker, but I wouldn't mind a social drink here and there. I Prefer Dive Bars over clubs.
I'm not a cheap person and don't mind the wine and dine thing but I rather go to a movie or out for a hike. I can cook little things but If you know how to cook, then I'm willing to learn.

I am a creative person and love to draw whenever I have some free time. Enjoy any movies by John Hughes, Tim Burton, Quentin Tarantino.
My music of choice could be anything but country. I've seen Reverend horton Heat, Tiger army, to Rancid, Foo Fighters, Incubus and Deftones. I've even seen the cure, morrissey and Depeche Mode. I enjoy all sorts. I'm down for the 80's, Big Band Jazz, Electro, Indie, Hiphop, Classic rock and oldies. i even enjoy the spanish music you grew up listening to because your parents bumped them.

Anything you would like to know feel free to ask
Feel free to follow me on Instagram: sigi05

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sigi05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.