funcouple4420
Age: 37
Dating
joss_t76
Age: 38
Dating
freetobeme_1: Loving the journey of life.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
freetobeme_1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Wellness


dating
Loving Yosemite






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am an optimistic, energetic, fun and active girl with a huge passion for life. I love new adventures and traveling. I am constantly striving for a balanced life and I am finding a lot of satisfaction in being spontaneous. I feel fortunate to have a job that I absolutely love and also to be surrounded by an amazing group of friends. I am from the Midwest but have been in California for over 5 years and fall more and more in love with it every day. I am truly blessed and full of pride for where I am at in life. I am honest and loyal and enjoy spending time with those that are closest to me. I workout on a regular basis and it is a huge part of my life. I like to train for events such as triathlons and half marathons/marathons. I love to create things, whether it be opportunities or new experiences and value time to myself to listen to my inner desires. I can be silly and playful as well as serious and professional and very easily adapt in environments.

I love music! Most types including hip-hop, rap, alternative, etc. I enjoy live music and also love dancing! I value personal and professional growth and am constantly striving to be the best person I can be. I eat about anything and enjoy trying out different foods. My favorites are sushi, thai, mexican, etc.

"The little things make me laugh. It's not hard to please me. I'm a free spirit. I'm strong and determined. I love to look at the stars. I'm just a girl, and that's all I wanna be."

First Date
I would enjoy grabbing a coffee or beer or something simple for a first date. A relaxed opportunity to get to know each other. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to freetobeme_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married