isthisrealorwhat: if i want to board or ski, can you drive t for me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bothell, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
isthisrealorwhat Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
remodel houses


dating
taken 6/28/14 me and my beautiful niece...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
its funny that 95 % of people look and dismiss people based on pictures. sad but true fact. im a easy going person, with many likes and dislikes. I have a job remodeling houses and my skills have come in very handy at times and if I cant fix I know somebody that can. which is very nice and saves money. I love the show storage wars and American pickers, that seems like it would be a blast of a job to have. what im looking for in somebody is ... friendly, happy, beautiful smile, thin to athletic build, have a job and a place, likes to text, I do play xbox from time to time have to get that madden or call off duty in randomly when bored. I have tattoos. I live in bothell right now but would love to end up in seattle somewhere like cap hill, queen anne, ballard. I like the variety of people and that you can walk and get coffee or groceries or restaurants.

First Date
something fun, in a semi social setting but not so over the top that we cant chat