txgrl1975
Age: 40
Long term
Sportsmomma01: Getting tired of fishing......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flower mound, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
Sportsmomma01 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Commercial Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am pretty shy and keep to myself until I get to know someone, so that usually makes it hard for me to meet people. I love playing softball and volleyball, and I'm a huge Rangers fan!! I actually love most sports, especially going to watch them in person. Country music is my favorite. I absolutely love country dancing!! I also enjoy disco and pop music. I am a pretty laid back and easy going girl, but can also be hard headed at times. ;)

My son is my world, and my life pretty much revolves around him and his activities. I am a very hands on mom, and make sure my son comes first, no matter what.


I am not here looking for a hook-up or a sugar daddy. I also don't need or want the games that usually go along with dating either. I am looking for that ONE special person to spend the rest of my life with. I want to find my life long best friend. Someone that I can't wait to come home to or text or call every minute of my day, and they feel the same way about me. I am a hopeless romantic.... I won't give up on finding love, but it sure does get frustrating when all I am meeting are frogs and haven't found my prince yet. ;) Cheesy yes I know, but every girl dreams of living happily ever after, and I am no different.



First Date
Something casual and lighthearted is always good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sportsmomma01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married