melgold: Looking for a REAL COWBOY,must love to fish
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mckinney, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
melgold is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Veterinary Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love to play pool, go fishing and camping as well hiking, I enjoy watching the Discovey channel, especially for Shark Week! I love to stay in shape by going to the gym several times a week but do enjoy my days off and will rest and sleep if I need it. I hate sundays, they are lonely to me, especially when it rains. I hope to find someone who is LOYAL, HONEST, TRUE, FAITHFUL, UNDERSTANDING, CARING, ANIMAL LOVER.

I did go to school to be a Police Officer so I plan to persue that before I turn 40.

BTW, I HAVE 18 TATTOOS, JUST SO YOU KNOW.

I also enjoy going to operas, ballets, musicals, art galleries.I am tired of that. Immaturity will not be tolerated or stupidity or Ignorance.

I don't want games, liars, guys who serial date, I don't want to rush into anything though. Most guys I have met rush things and then they break up with me and blame me for it. All I have done is be sweet and giving and taking advantage of me will get you a good swift kick in any place I can reach. Im not one to mess with either, you can't push me around and if you hit women you better turn the other way, I do conceal.

Contact me if your brave enough.

First Date
YOU CHOOSE


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to melgold you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke