JR5700: Dont judge a man by his plenty of flakes profile
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
JR5700 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military Contractor (traveler)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
FAST PACED.. all about traveling and having a positive experience with people I meet from all over the world. I dont have time for downers, or fake ass ****es lookin for some more POF points (YOUR A DIME A DOZEN)..From 7 years on 2 chains of mountains in the U.S. to the Swiss Alps. From living/surfing on Oahu (or a REAL island--Bali). From Japan to Italy to Thailand to CALIFORNIA..not places visited... but places lived.. I feel very fortunate that my career has taking me these places. Especially since just like many, I came from a struggling town in the midwest. So......... .
and a car w ballz
Ps.. if you dont respond to "hello" on here then you either cant read or not a human. Girls that need a whole book of bs before they write back are just looking for self esteem. Not a relationship.

First Date
Sushi and sake? Beer and a dive bar? A hollywood night watchn a live rock, iron an ink?Surf? Hike? Idk Im usually into what the lady likes since i tend to attract pretty cool chics that dig fun shit.. If it aint you.. dont bother


Mail Settings
To send a message to JR5700 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.