Age: 41
Long Term
Fashionshow: Looking for?????
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moses lake, Washington
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Fashionshow wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Tattoo artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Shawn
If you like me and don't message me I can't see that you liked me. I like to draw and paint. I enjoy the out doors. I have a soft spot for exotic animals. I have koi ponds. Enjoy my own Back yard. I have been tattooing 20 plus years still love doing it. I'm tattooed from head to toe. If you don't like tattoos no worries if you don't like tattoos on me, well I guess that could be an issue. I dont feel im the typical tattooed guy. Im a hard worker, im responsible. I enjoy riding my Harley any place any time. I like most music perfer classic rock. No much of a dancer but will do it with a few drinks in me. Favorite quote "why is it no one can find time to do it right, yet make time to do it over?" at a loss as to what else to put on here. Message me if you would like to know more. Oh I love sushi!!!

First Date
Pick ya up on the bike. Take you for a nice dinner and drinks then a star lit ride home.